What We Do

Our Mission

The Greater Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce advances the prosperity of its communities, commerce, culture, fellow citizens, and their businesses in its region through the leadership of its members.

The Chamber engages its members to serve as an engine of growth that drives the region’s jobs, businesses and opportunities through economic development, collaborative partnering, strategic technology, and resource training.


Region One: Eastern Snyder County

Hummels Wharf, Shamokin Dam, Selinsgrove, Freeburg, Port Trevorton, Kreamer, Winfield (Snyder County)

Region Two: Western Snyder and Western Union County

Beaver Springs, Beavertown, McClure, Middleburg, Mt. Pleasant Mills, Paxtonville, Penns Creek, New Berlin, Vicksburg, Mifflinburg, Laurelton, Hartleton

Region Three: Eastern Union County

Lewisburg, Milton, West Milton, New Columbia, White Deer, Allenwood, Winfield (Union County)

Region Four: Northumberland County

Northumberland, Sunbury, Snydertown, Dalmatia, Dornsife, Herndon, Rebuck, Line Mountain, Trevorton, Shamokin

Region Five: Montour County plus Riverside, Bloomsburg & Catawissa

Danville, Washingtonville, Riverside, Bloomsburg

Region Six:

Harrisburg, State College, Williamsport, etc.

Website by MoJo Active